A “grey” file or folder in the vault view means that there is a cached local copy, but the logged in user either does not have read (read file, view working version) permission to that file, or it has been deleted, moved or renamed.
There is a user setting that can be enabled to remove “grey” files or folders that are left behind after the folder has been deleted, renamed or moved. Right-click on the user(s) node, settings, explorer tab, enabled “automatically delete local read-only files that are not part of the file vault”.
Vous voulez en faire plus avec SOLIDWORKS PDM ?
Nos experts certifiés SOLIDWORKS PDM peuvent vous aider :