In SOLIDWORKS, dismissed messages can be re-enabled individually. In SOLIDWORKS Composer, it is possible to restore them, without the option to select individual messages. A SOLIDWORKS Composer message is dismissed by selecting the option ‘Don’t ask this question again.’:
The next option selected in the same dialog (Update, Save or Don’t Save) remains in effect for future operations of the same type. When the selected option/command is no longer desired, or if the prompt has been dismissed in error, it is possible to restore all dismissed messages: File > Preferences > General > Reset Prompts.