How to Use SOLIDWORKS PDM Conditions in the Professional version

Have you ever wondered how to use SOLIDWORKS PDM conditions inside SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional?

Patricia Bar, architecte système - gestion des données chez TriMech, montre comment vous pouvez utiliser les conditions dans SOLIDWORKS PDM pour vous assurer que vos fichiers sont acheminés vers le bon flux de travail, qu'ils font l'objet d'une transition automatique ou qu'ils n'avancent pas sans informations spécifiques.

During this SOLIDWORKS PDM Conditions on-demand webinar you will learn:

  • Définition des conditions des flux de travail pour diriger les fichiers dans un coffre-fort SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional
  • Définition de conditions dans un flux de travail pour lire des variables afin d'autoriser ou d'arrêter des fichiers
  • Choses à faire attention lors de l'utilisation des conditions

Ce webinaire sur la solution TriMech est présenté par :

Patricia Bar, Architecte système - Gestion des données

Patricia est architecte système, gestion des données chez SOLIDWORKS VARs depuis 2007, où elle a travaillé avec le produit CAO général ainsi qu'avec les produits PDM. Avant de rejoindre le monde des VAR, Patricia a travaillé pendant plus de 5 ans sur des produits de consommation, allant des imprimantes personnelles aux sèche-linge à pièces, ce qui signifie qu'elle a travaillé avec un grand nombre de méthodes de développement de pièces différentes.

Technologie en vedette :

SOLIDWORKS PDM

Les produits SOLIDWORKS® Product Data Management (PDM) gèrent et synchronisent vos données de conception dans toute votre entreprise grâce à une solution unique, facile à déployer et étroitement intégrée à toutes les applications SOLIDWORKS.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Trouvez d'autres ressources :

How to Use SOLIDWORKS PDM Conditions in the Professional version

Have you ever wondered how to use SOLIDWORKS PDM conditions inside SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional?

Watch as TriMech’s System Architect – Data Management, Patricia Bar, shows how you can use conditions inside SOLIDWORKS PDM to help ensure your files make it to the correct workflow, automatically transition, or make sure a file does not move forward without specific information.

During this SOLIDWORKS PDM Conditions on-demand webinar you will learn:

  • Setting conditions on workflows to direct files in a SOLIDWORKS PDM Professional vault
  • Setting conditions in a workflow to read variables to allow or stop files
  • Things to watch out for when using conditions

This TriMech Solution Webinar is presented by:

Patricia Bar, System Architect – Data Management

Patricia has been an System Architect, Data Management with SOLIDWORKS VARs since 2007, where she has worked with the general CAD product as well as the PDM products. Prior to joining the VAR world, Patricia had 5+ years working on consumer products from personal printers to coin-operated dryers, which means she has worked in a lot of different part development methods.

Featured Technology:

SOLIDWORKS PDM

SOLIDWORKS® Product Data Management (PDM) products manage and synchronize your design data across your entire enterprise with a single, easily deployable solution tightly integrated with all SOLIDWORKS applications.

LEARN MORE

Find more resources: