Livre blanc

Télécharger un livre blanc spécifique à un secteur ou à une application

  • Choisissez une catégorie

  • Sélectionnez une ressource

Impression 3D de composites avec la Stratasys F123CR

Comment l'impression 3D composite améliore les opérations de fabrication

Download a white paper to learn how to use composite 3D printing to create tooling that will complement your traditional metal tools! Solving the everyday problems on a manufacturing floor doesn’t come easily. You’re asked to produce more and do it under sometimes unrealistic time expectations. You’re also on the hook to increase quality and…

Lire la suite...
Impression postale 3D

Résultats de l'enquête annuelle sur la fabrication additive et la post-impression 3D

PostProcess Technologies, en collaboration avec la Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME), a publié les résultats de son enquête annuelle sur la fabrication additive après impression.

Lire la suite...
Exemple d'IoT

Une approche pratique de l'IdO à l'aide de DELMIAWorks

Les fabricants sont confrontés à une multitude de variables lorsqu'il s'agit de la gestion des données et le chemin vers la mise en œuvre de l'IoT peut être déroutant. Il existe de nombreuses discussions sur la façon dont l'IdO (Internet des objets) peut bénéficier à votre entreprise et elles couvrent toutes les principales caractéristiques, mais comment êtes-vous censé le mettre en œuvre ? Quelles technologies fonctionneraient le mieux...

Lire la suite...
Outil de formage du métal imprimé en 3D

Utilisation de la fabrication additive pour les outils de formage des métaux sur mesure

L'utilisation de thermoplastiques FDM de qualité production pour les outils de formage du métal imprimés en 3D permet aux fabricants de passer de la conception de l'outil à la production en une semaine seulement. De nombreux outils peuvent être imprimés en 3D en moins de 24 heures, sans intervention humaine ! Exemple de formage de métal imprimé en 3D East/West Industries, client de Stratasys, avait besoin de fabriquer des pièces en tôle...

Lire la suite...
Fabrication additive pour équipements lourds

Utilisation de la fabrication additive pour créer des pièces pour les équipements lourds

La fabrication additive (AM) utilisant la technologie FDM® offre une alternative rapide et moins coûteuse aux pratiques de fabrication traditionnelles. Le prototypage et la fabrication de pièces d'utilisation finale pour l'industrie des équipements lourds avec FDM permettent aux fabricants d'itérer plus souvent pour arriver à une meilleure conception. Les pièces imprimées en 3D peuvent être créées et déployées plus rapidement et à moindre coût que...

Lire la suite...
Fabrication FDM

Modernisez votre fabrication avec la technologie d'impression 3D FDM de Stratasys

Que ce soit pour les fabricants qui découvrent l'impression 3D ou pour les usines bien établies, les imprimantes 3D FDM® de Stratasys constituent un choix de fabrication qui change la donne : elles vous permettent de fabriquer des pièces solides, durables et dimensionnellement stables, avec une répétabilité et une fiabilité inégalées dans le secteur. De plus, nos experts connaissent bien la multitude de méthodes de fabrication FDM et sont prêts à vous aider...

Lire la suite...

White Paper

Download an industry or application specific white paper

  • Choose a Category

  • Select a Resource

Composite 3D Printing using Stratasys F123CR

How Composite 3D Printing Improves Manufacturing Operations

Download a white paper to learn how to use composite 3D printing to create tooling that will complement your traditional metal tools! Solving the everyday problems on a manufacturing floor doesn’t come easily. You’re asked to produce more and do it under sometimes unrealistic time expectations. You’re also on the hook to increase quality and…

Read More...
3D Post Printing

Annual Additive Manufacturing 3D Post-Printing Survey Results

PostProcess Technologies, in collaboration with the Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME), has published the results of their annual Additive Manufacturing Post-Printing Survey.

Read More...
IoT Example

A Practical Approach to IoT using DELMIAWorks

Manufacturers face a multitude of variables when it comes to data management and the path to implementing IoT can be confusing. There are many discussions about how IoT (Internet of Things) can benefit your business and they cover all the main features, but how are you supposed to implement it? What technologies would work best…

Read More...
3D printed metal forming tool

Using Additive Manufacturing for Custom Metal Forming Tools

Using production-grade FDM thermoplastics for 3D printed metal forming tools allows manufacturers to go from tool design to production in as little as a week. Many tools can be 3D printed in less than 24 hours with no human intervention! 3D Printed Metal Forming Example Stratasys customer East/West Industries needed to manufacture sheet metal parts…

Read More...
Heavy equipment additive manufacturing

Using Additive Manufacturing to create parts for Heavy Equipment

Additive manufacturing (AM) using FDM® technology offers a fast and less costly alternative to traditional manufacturing practices. Prototyping and making end-use parts for the Heavy Equipment industry with FDM allows manufacturers to iterate more often to arrive at a better design. 3D printed parts can be created and deployed faster and for less cost than…

Read More...
FDM Manufacturing

Modernize your Manufacturing with Stratasys FDM 3D Printing Technology

For manufacturers new to 3D printing and established factory floors alike, Stratasys FDM® 3D printers are the game-changing manufacturing choice — giving you the ability to build strong, durable and dimensionally stable parts with industry-leading repeatability and reliability. Additionally, our experts are well versed in the multitude of FDM manufacturing methods and ready to help…

Read More...